L.Hilmi Ünsal

General Director

hilmi.unsal@wagner.com.tr
+90 242 310 53 50

Şahin Aydın

Coordinator

sahin.aydin@wagner.com.tr
+90 242 310 53 40

Gülsüm Ünsal

Human Resources Manager

gulsum.unsal@wagner.com.tr
+90 242 310 53 00

Önder Kaplan

Finance & Administration Director

onder.kaplan@wagner.com.tr
+90 242 310 53 80

Cemal Uçar

Production & Planning Director

cemal.ucar@wagner.com.tr
+90 242 310 53 60

Korhan Yalçın

Engineering & R&D Director

korhan.yalcin@wagner.com.tr
+90 242 310 53 47

Ufuk Karakoç

Commercial Director

ufuk.karakoc@wagner.com.tr
+90 242 310 53 34

M.Ramazan Duyar

Information Technologies Manager

ramazan.duyar@wagner.com.tr
+90 242 310 53 90

Mustafa Solak

Quality Manager

mustafa.solak@wagner.com.tr
+90 242 310 53 70

Naciye Gülşah Filiz

Planning Manager

gulsah.kaya@wagner.com.tr
+90 242 310 53 39

Sercan Özdemir

Production Manager

sercan.ozdemir@wagner.com.tr
+90 242 310 53 00

Arzu Cengiz

Account Manager

arzu.cengiz@wagner.com.tr
+90 242 310 53 65

Ahmet Melih Topal

Account Manager

melih.topal@wagner.com.tr
+90 242 310 53 58

Esen Almalı

Account Manager

esen.almali@wagner.com.tr
+90 242 310 53 38

Kiraz Sevim

Account Manager

kiraz.sevim@wagner.com.tr
+90 242 310 53 63

Osman Kır

Account Manager

osman.kir@wagner.com.tr
+90 242 310 53 04

Abdurrahman Turgut

Warehouse Chief

abdurrahman.turgut@wagner.com.tr
+90 242 310 53 00

Adem Aziz Büker

Project & Quotation Chief

aziz.buker@wagner.com.tr
+90 242 310 53 77

Bülent Pak

Project & Quotation Chief

bulent.pak@wagner.com.tr
+90 242 310 53 75

Duygu Elveren

Quality Chief

duygu.elveren@wagner.com.tr
+90 242 310 53 74

ElaNur Yalçın

Purchasing Chief

ela.yalcin@wagner.com.tr
+90 242 310 53 03

Filiz Yurdakul

Engineering Chief

filiz.yurdakul@wagner.com.tr
+90 242 310 53 19

Havva Zingal

Customs Chief

havva.zingal@wagner.com.tr
+90 242 310 53 62

Işıl Baykurtalp

Production Chief

isil.baykurtalp@wagner.com.tr
+90 242 310 53 00

Mustafa Hacıoğlu

Social & Internal Affairs Chief

mustafa.hacioglu@wagner.com.tr
+90 242 310 53 88

Pınar Şandan

Human Resources Chief

pinar.sandan@wagner.com.tr
+90 242 310 53 87

Yalçın Bozdemir

Maintaince Chief

yalcin.bozdemir@wagner.com.tr
+90 242 310 53 00

Zülfikar Erdem

Information Technologies Chief

zulfikar.erdem@wagner.com.tr
+90 242 310 53 92